Invisalign 隐适美月:以 $30 净价获得咨询和 3D iTero 扫描。 了解更多>

隐私政策

网络浏览器 Cookie

我们的网站可能会使用“cookies”来增强用户体验。用户的网络浏览器将 cookie 放置在其硬盘上,用于保存记录,有时还用于跟踪有关他们的信息。用户可以选择将其网络浏览器设置为拒绝 cookie,或在发送 cookie 时提醒您。如果他们这样做,请注意网站的某些部分可能无法正常运行。

再营销

我们使用 Google AdWords 和 Facebook 再营销技术在互联网上营销我们的网站。您的浏览器上会放置一个 cookie,然后第三方(例如 Google)会读取这些 cookie,并可能在您访问我们的网站后在第三方网站上投放广告。

如果您不希望通过使用cookie收集信息,您可以通过浏览器接受/拒绝cookie功能。但是,您应该注意,如果拒绝 cookie,网站的某些部分可能无法正常运行。

您可以在 Google 的选择退出页面上选择退出此广告投放,网址为 https://www.google.com/settings/ads.
您可以选择退出 Facebook 的选择退出页面上投放的此广告: https://www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences/.
有关此 Google 隐私政策要求的更多信息,请访问 https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/2549063?hl=en.

个人数据保护政策 (PDPA)

你的隐私对我们很重要。我们尊重您根据《个人数据保护法》(“PDPA”)享有的隐私权,并且我们致力于遵守该法关于收集、使用和披露您的个人数据的要求。

当您向我们提交信息,或注册为客户或订阅我们网站上的邮件列表或以其他方式购买、查看或以其他方式浏览我们提供的任何产品或服务(“产品和服务”)时,您同意并同意 i.Dental Surgeons Pte Ltd(包括其相关公司和业务单位)(统称为“公司”)以及我们聘请的第三方服务提供商和代理(“代表”)履行与目的相关的某些职能,只要披露对于使这些代表能够履行上述职能是必要的。代表可能位于新加坡境内或境外。

本个人数据保护政策补充但不取代或取代您之前就您的个人数据向公司提供的任何其他同意。

公司可能会更新本个人数据保护政策,以确保其符合行业趋势和/或法律或监管要求的任何变化。根据您的法律权利,您同意受我们网站上不时更新的个人数据保护政策现行条款的约束。

个人资料

在本个人数据保护政策中,“个人数据”是指可以从该数据中识别出以下个人身份的任何数据,无论真实与否; (b) 我们已经或可能访问的数据和其他信息,包括我们记录中可能不时更新的数据。

您可能向我们提供的此类个人数据的示例包括您的姓名、身份证、护照或其他身份识别号码、电话号码、邮寄地址、电子邮件地址、网络数据以及您以任何形式向我们提供的与任何个人相关的任何其他信息。可能已提交给我们,或通过其他形式与您互动。

个人资料的收集

我们必然需要收集、使用、披露和/或处理您的个人数据或有关您(以及您的家庭成员,视情况而定)的个人信息,以便处理、管理和/或管理您与我们的关系。此类个人数据包括 (i) 以任何形式列出的与我们的任何产品和服务相关的信息; (ii) 您提供的或我们拥有的任何其他个人信息;和/或 (iii) 医疗记录和信息。

您应确保提交给我们的所有个人数据完整、准确、真实且正确。如果您不这样做,可能会导致我们无法向您提供您所请求的产品和服务。

收集、使用和披露个人数据的目的

公司可能出于以下目的收集、使用和/或披露您的个人数据:

  1. 促进、处理、处理、管理、管理和/或维持我们与公司的关系;
  2. 处理与公司产品、服务和活动有关的任何事宜;
  3. 进行尽职调查和其他筛选活动,或防止或调查任何欺诈或违约或非法活动,或遵守或按照任何相关司法管辖区的任何适用法律、政府或监管要求;
  4. 进行研究、分析和开发活动(包括但不限于数据分析、调查和/或分析),以增强公司的产品、服务和/或运营,和/或以其他方式实现公司的业务运营和目的;
  5. 存储、托管、备份(无论是为了灾难恢复还是其他目的)我的个人数据,无论是在新加坡境内还是境外(统称为“目的”);

撤销同意、访问和更正个人数据

如果您对您的个人数据或我们的个人数据保护政策有任何疑问或反馈,或者如果您想获得访问权限并更正您的个人数据,您可以发送电子邮件给我们: info@idental.com.sg.

如果您的个人数据是由第三方提供给我们的(例如某个组织的授权人员将您纳入公司计划的成员),您应该联系该个人(通常是您的雇主)以提出此类查询、反馈、代表您提出访问和更正请求。

适用法律

本个人数据保护政策以及您对本网站的使用在所有方面均受新加坡法律管辖。

准备好实现你的 理想的微笑?

与我们预约

  • 请输入您首选的预约日期:
  • 请输入您首选的预约时间:
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
ZH

Privacy Policy

Web Browser Cookies

Our Site may use “cookies” to enhance user experience. User’s web browser places cookies on their hard drive for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information about them. User may choose to set their web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the site may not function properly.

Remarketing

We use Google AdWords and Facebook remarketing technology to market our site across the Internet. A cookie is placed on your browser, and then a third party (such as Google) reads these cookies and may serve an advertisement on a third party site, after you have visited our website.

If you do not want information collected through the use of cookies, you can accept / deny the cookie feature through your browsers. However, you should note that if cookies are refused, some parts of the site may not function properly.

You may opt out of this advertisement serving on Google’s opt out page at https://www.google.com/settings/ads.
You may opt out of this advertisement serving on Facebook’s opt out page at https://www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences/.
More information about this Google Privacy Policy requirement is available through https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/2549063?hl=en.

Personal Data Protection Policy (PDPA)

Your privacy is important to us. We respect your rights to privacy under the Personal Data Protection Act (the “PDPA”), and we aim to comply with the Act’s requirements in respect of the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data.

When you submit information to us, or sign up as a customer or subscribe to our mailing list on our website or otherwise to purchase, view or otherwise surf any of the products or services offered by us (the “Products and Services”), you agree and consent to i.Dental Surgeons Pte Ltd (including its related corporations and business units) (collectively, the “Companies”), as well as our third-party service providers and agents (“Representatives”) that are engaged by us to perform certian functions in connection with the Purposes, so long as the disclosure is necessary to enable such Representatives to perform the said functions. The Representatives may be located within or outside Singapore.

This Personal Data Protection Policy supplements but does not supersede nor replace any other consents you may have previously provided to the Companies in respect of your Personal Data.

The Companies may update this Personal Data Protection Policy to ensure that it is consistent with industry trends and/or any changes in legal or regulatory requirements. Subject to your rights at law, you agree to be bound by the prevailing terms of the Personal Data Protection Policy as updated from time to time on our website.

Personal Data

In this Personal Data Protection Policy, “Personal Data” refers to any data, whether true or not, about an individual who can be identified (a) from that data; or (b) from that data and other information to which we have or are likely to have access, including data in our records as may be updated from time to time.

Examples of such Personal Data you may provide to us include your name, NRIC, passport or other identification number, telephone numbers, mailing address, email address, network data and any other information relating to any individuals which you have provided us in any forms you may have submitted to us, or via other forms of interaction with you.

Collection Of Personal Data

We will necessarily need to collect, use, disclose and/or process your Personal Data or personal information about you (and your family members, as the case may be required) in order to process, administer and/or manage your relationship with us. Such Personal Data includes (i) information set out in any forms relating to any of our Products and Services; (ii) any other personal information provided by you or possessed by us; and/or (iii) medical records and information.

You should ensure that all Personal Data submitted to us is complete, accurate, true and correct. Failure on your part to do so may result in our inability to provide you with the Products and Services you have requested.

Purposes For The Collection, Use And Disclosure Of Personal Data

The Companies may collect, use and/or disclose your Personal Data for the following purposes:

  1. facilitating, processing, dealing with, administering, managing and/or maintaining our relationship with The Companies;
  2. dealing in any matters relating to The Companies  products, services and activities;
  3. carrying out due diligence and other screening activities, or to prevent or investigate any fraud or breach of contract or unlawful activity, or complying with or as required by any applicable law, governmental or regulatory requirements of any relevant jurisdiction;
  4. conducting research, analysis and development activities (including but not limited to data analytics, surveys and/or profiling) to enhance  The Companies products, services and/or operations, and/or otherwise for The Companies business operations and purposes;
  5. storing, hosting, backing up (whether for disaster recovery or otherwise) of my personal data, whether within or outside Singapore, (collectively the “Purposes”);

Withdrawal Of Consent, Access And Correction Of Personal Data

If you have any questions or feedback on your Personal Data or our Personal Data Protection Policy or if you would like to obtain access and make corrections to your Personal Data, you can email to us at info@idental.com.sg.

If your Personal Data has been provided to us by a third party (e.g. an authorized person of an organization has included you as a member of a corporate program), you should contact that individual (usually your employer) to make such queries, feedback, and access and correction requests on your behalf.

Governing Law

This Personal Data Protection Policy and your use of this website shall be governed in all respects by the laws of Singapore.

Ready to achieve your ideal smile?

Let us help you through your journey by clicking on the button below